Jam Making Developments

I thought this strawberry was so sweet.
One of the last ones in my garden this year.

This is one of my Mum’s Jam recipes from when I was a child.
Reading the handwriting brings memories of my Mum flooding back.
I have kept them for several years hoping that one day I would use them!

I am happy to be developing ideas from my Mum’s hand written recipes in my college project.

One of my developments from my Jam Making.
Maybe it’ll be a Jam pot cover.

One of the stawberries I have been working on.
Another development from the jam recipes.
I am pleased with the mini strawberry.
I have been tryng out machine embroidery and I am quite surprised with the results.

More to come on this project!

4 thoughts on “Jam Making Developments

Leave a Reply

